FB pixel
Close this search box.
Close this search box.

Proud to lead

Board of Trustees

Executive Committee

Wendy Avery President Director of Marketing and Communications at Corridor Ventures
Kathleen Kane-Francalangia Vice President
Marcus Harwood Treasurer CPA, Audit Partner, CLA
Phyllis Shikora Secretary Attorney, Retired

board members

Amy Alamar Educational Consultant & Parent Educator
Martha Brackeen-Harris Educator & Administrator, retired; Adjunct Professor, University of Hartford
Hagan Brown Co-founder and Principal at Corridor Ventures, Principal at Apparent Capital
Kevin Constantine Manager at CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
Leticia Cotto ’87 Hartford Public Library Customer Experience Officer
Barbara Chatfield Educator, Pre-K–12 Special Education, retired
Dana Greenberg '92
Michael Goss Managing Partner, Fiducient
Kristin Herzog General Counsel, Travelers
Robert King
Janice Klein
Justin Kronholm '87 Director of Community Outreach, Office of the CT Attorney General
Ellen Lackman Raboy '85
Raheem Mullins ’97 CT Supreme Court Justice
Bryan Obermeier '04 Managing Director, Andersen
Jon Olear Retired Watkinson Director of Facilities and Financial Aid
Teri Schrader Head of Watkinson School
Nancy Wheeler President, WheelerConnect


Stacy Donovan Faculty Representative Director of Creative Arts Program
Desteni D. Student Representative Class of 2027
Caleb G. Student Representative Class of 2026
Blair Hughes Parent Representative
Lisa Sadinsky Parent Representative

Yes! Save me a spot.

Register for Info Session

"*" indicates required fields

Tell us how to contact you.


Tell us about your student.

How did you hear about Watkinson?